Kidsticks CD Album + Lyric Sheet


Beth Orton’s 6th album, reframes her unmistakable voice inside ten pure, audacious, playful and kinetic songs.

Co-produced by Beth and Andrew Hung (Fuck Buttons) and mixed by David Wrench, it is a resolutely focused album, it represents a rare chance to hear an established artist get plugged in and completely rework the songwriting process with wide-eyed, open-minded glee.

Get ‘Moon' instantly when you pre-order the CD.

Pre-orders come with a lyric sheet

1. Snow
2. Moon
3. Petals
4. 1973
5. Wave
6. Dawnstar
7. Falling
8. Corduroy Legs
9. Flesh and Blood
10. Kidsticks

more info

Other Products

Kidsticks Vinyl + Lyric Sheet

Kidsticks Vinyl + CD + Lyric Sheet